Protected link

The link indicated by the organizer is “included” into the WhatWhere.World link and is sent to the visitor. Until the event starts, clicking on this link transfers the user to the page where the remaining time is displayed. An hour before the event, visitors will be redirected to the platform that the organizer has indicated.


The restrictions on entering the link depend on the platform that the customer indicated. If the platform allows you to log in with a unique login / password, then the customer should leave the protected link field blank and contact the visitors for further instructions.

Is this article helpful for you?